RSS

Hyland Golf Club

27 Apr

Went out yesterday and played a very goo round of golf. The golf course was in alright condition and the winds where very high. I was three over after the first four holes on the back nine, but I was able to make three birdies to shoot even par on the back. Then played the front nine and got tired and had to really fight to hold on to a good game. I shot four over on the front, but I did get some help from a pine cone on the last hole to help me make par. I tried to go around the tree but cut it to quick and thankful for the pine cone in the tree to deflect it back towards the green. I guess there are golf gods out there. I am putting some pictures of some holes that I played at the course.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment